

2023 Winners

Craig Longardner Scholarship Award

George Counts Bowling Green State University

Bernard J. Thomas Scholarship Award

Madison Pixler University of Notre Dame



2023 Winners

MARS Scholarship Awardees

Ella Chambers University of Illinois - UC

Ryan Barth Florida Polytechnic

Elise Blinn University of Illinois - Springfield

Madison Plowman University of Wisconsin - Madison

Kylee Moore Baylor University

Leah Wilson Iowa State University

Katelyn Barth University of Nebraska - Lincoln

Garrett Jackson Saint Mary's University

Audrey Boudreau Parkland Community College

Katelyn Kazakevicius Purdue University NW

Kristen Murray Purdue University

Greyson Fout University of Wisconsin - SP

Jack Bell University of Kentucky

Liam Corcoran Eastern Illinois University

William Jenkins Mississippi State University

Gracie O'Neill University of Georgia

Henry Bell University of Kentucky

Erik Kremer Prospect High School

Nicholas Keck University of Toledo